Board

Position: President
Name: Nancy Haragan
Company: Junior Achievement of Northern Alabama, Inc.
Phone: 256-533-4661
Email: nharagan@janaonline.org
Web: www.janaonline.org

Position: Secretary
Name: Deborah Kohlhase
Company: Orion Propulsion
Phone: (256) 461-8032 ext. 100
Email: dkohlhase@orionpropulsion.com

Position: Treasurer/Webmaster
Name: Carrie Alderfer
Company: ChromAddict
Phone: 256-776-1066
Email: alderfer@chromaddict.com
Web: www.chromaddict.com

Position: Membership Chair
Name: Jessica Coleman
Company: Quantum Research International, Inc.
Phone: 256-971-1800 x 272
Email: jcoleman@quantum-intl.com
Web: www.quantum-intl.com

Position: ADDY Chair
Name: Nevin Langdon
Company: INERGI
Phone: 256-704-7700 ext. 136
Email: nevin.langdon@inergi.com
Web: www.inergi.com

Position: Hospitality Chair
Name: Juli Collum
Company: INERGI
Phone: 256-704-7700 ext. 112
Email: juli.collum@inergi.com
Web: www.inergi.com

Position: Fundraising Chair
Name: Suzanne Brown
Company: Birmingham Printing & Publishing
Phone: 205-251-5113 x 21
Email: sbrown@bhamprinting.com

Position: Programs Chair
Name: Elizabeth Ann Grimes
Company: TotalCom Marketing and Communication, Inc.
Phone: 256-534-6383
Email: eagrimes@totalcommarketing.com
Web: www.totalcommarketing.com

Position: Public Service
Name: Amy Pearson
Company: Redstone Federal Credit Union
Phone: 256-722-3522
Email: apearson@redfcu.org
Web: www.redfcu.org

Position: Publicity
Name: Pamela Sparks
Company: Huntsville Hospital
Phone: 265-2621
Email: pamela.sparks@hhsys.org
Web: www.huntsvillehospital.org

Position: Student Relations
Name: Stephen Rice
Company: WZDX-TV FOX 54
Phone: 256-714-5454
Email: stephen@fox54.com
Web: www.fox54.com

Position: At-Large
Name: Jackie Brown
Company: Redstone Federal Credit Union
Phone: 256-722-3421
Email: jbrown@redfcu.org
Web: www.redfcu.org